Worst guildgroup ever

aika

Can't get enough of FH
anything with me in it tbh.. perma out of heal range!

Thadius

Part of the furniture
Nolby Pride, worst group to ever set foot in Emain

leviathane

Part of the furniture
i duno, was some shit guild called Our Group or somehting like that. Total noobs don't you think :m00:

BloodOmen

I am a FH squatter
i duno, was some shit guild called Our Group or somehting like that. Total noobs don't you think :m00:

Shh :( don't let them hear you.. they'll bore you to death by giving you 1001 reasons why they "Rock" ;x some of which may include;

1. A few of us could sit in milegate rooms in old frontiers and farm alb zergs in epic armor :D this is truely a skilled and essential way to get high rr!

2. We clearly have more rp's than you so everything we say must be correct with no questions asked!

3. Some of us were also rp pl'd back in OF ;) but thats fine people will forget about it in time and we'll still rock!

C

Carss

Shh :( don't let them hear you.. they'll bore you to death by giving you 1001 reasons why they "Rock" ;x some of which may include;

1. A few of us could sit in milegate rooms in old frontiers and farm alb zergs in epic armor :D this is truely a skilled and essential way to get high rr!

2. We clearly have more rp's than you so everything we say must be correct with no questions asked!

3. Some of us were also rp pl'd back in OF ;) but thats fine people will forget about it in time and we'll still rock!

How can you talk about being RP PLed in OF?

Clueless zergers that cant play for shit dinging rr11/12 because of NF and the RP patch is somthing to complain about. Being able to farm several hundred albs due to thier own stupidity isnt, though you were probabaly one of those albs and are very bitter, my heart bleeds for you.

Stallion

Can't get enough of FH

here have a :fluffle:

raid

Can't get enough of FH
i vote for groove...