[Vid] Solo champion film...

Adlatus Hellbringer

Fledgling Freddie
Ok guys so I decided to test out making a movie. This is my first atempt at making one and tbh ive not had a freaking clue!

I basically decided to dust of my elf chimp and see what this solo shit is all about ;p
I kitted him out a while back in a defensive pierce/shield template and he is currently rr3L8. I mostly die a lot in the vids as im still learning to play him and contemplating whether or not i should change to LW again :) I have ip2 for half of the fights but in some i don't. I was testing out the balance between active and passive ra's. Im only m1 aswell (ill be getting ml4 soon and then hopefuly ml10 not long after that).

Anyways... in mozzila firefox the movie tries to play in the window for sum reason (trying to get my host to change this) without giving u the option to save it. In IE it works fine. If using mozila just right clik the link and save it from there.

Its a shortish vid with long fights... enjoy!!!

www.mmorpg-videos.co.uk/Daoc_vids/sploosh.wmv

P.S. next time I will take way longer over making the next vid.... this was mainly a learning curve for me ;p

Shike

Can't get enough of FH
hmm, use endpots mate

pretty bad qual, bad music in my taste :/

Im sure next will be better, keep it up :)

Inso

One of Freddy's beloved
Does it have alot of footage of me chainkilling at bridge?

DLing.

(Can only remember one elph champ camping bridge, this an addfest vid?)

axlado

Fledgling Freddie
First of all...Use end pots...
Second.....The movie is 15mins long and u have on it 5 battles....Try on double speed maybe cause ppl borred to see....
Third...Didnt really liked the comments on movie...
Anyway for first try and as u mention its ok
I think illu has somewhere a guide on how to make a movie...

illu

Part of the furniture
Going to download your movie in a sec :>

The "guide" I did I think was a short explanation of the process my 3rd vid went through to make it -