Fellow Albions , Please Read This!!!

Shall i be permabanned ?

• Yes, you shall stay banned forever!

Votes: 132 56.2%
  • No, you should be unbanned immidiately!

Votes: 103 43.8%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Status
Not open for further replies.

sedde

Can't get enough of FH
I would like to confess you my adventure. Before 9 months i quitted the game to join the army (i didnt have any other choice). All those months i had the desire to play the game again more every day. At these last 2 months, i had more days off the camp so i could start playing again. I made some new characters and re-made templates on some other. Since i studied computer science and i am a mechanic, a friend of mine had some network issues, and i helped him via remote administration. My friend who lives in the next appartment and shares internet with me, used to play daoc back in the days (SI) so i left him the accounts to play. While i was helping him via the remote-administration program, my friend noticed his codes.txt somewhere on his computer, and stole the file. When i left back to camp for 10 last days, i asked him to join the upcoming ml raids as well as taking me some items, if he could. He called me 6 days later to inform me that my infiltrator was good to go, with super template etc. So when i came back to play (11th May), i found 2 of my 4 accounts permabanned for looting another account. At first i thought it was my friend that i helped him with the network issues, but when i asked him, he said he "borrowed" them from Galalissa (GM of The Dragon Senate) from the codes.txt he stole. So i was like wtf, i beat him nearly to death, and the contacted Galalissa, to let her know what happened. From there and on, we are trying to make the guys at rightnow to unbann me. The looted stuff was 53plats and a cottage. Galalissa herself told them via rightnow to unbann me, as i promised that she would take her money and her house back. But they wont unbann me, not even for giving Galalissa