Do you still play the first class you ever created?

M

Mid - Kirinia

Is your most regularly played character the same one you made all those many moons ago when you started the game? or have you since created another character that you play more often?

I started as a thane, and still play it now as my main character.

If you started to play a new character, please state what class.

T

toxx

Started a merc, got to lvl 5 :p... then a scout, got to 21... then i played a sorc and still do

K

kjel

Hell no. Don't want no gimp mincer, I wanna be a gimp skald!

K

Kagato.

Yes still playing my same Armsman and love it just as much. around 101 days /play now maybe more.

C

chretien

I'm still playing the very first character I ever created. I have no alts to speak of and I've been playing since feb 2002 - around 60 days /played so far.

O

old.Emma

Yes and No!!!

My first ever char was a Dorf Thane.. called... Heinz Ketchup.

got him to 26 then deleted him (dunno why.. was still learning the game)

After that i rolled Emma.. who i still play now even after leveling 4 other chars to 50 she is still my favorite class.

F

Flesh

Originally posted by klavrynd
i used to play zerkette
And now you play a savage that gets pwned solo bye an rr2 random solo newb wizard in emain ?xD

S

Spinky

No, mostly because my first char was a cleric with whom i had no idea what to do (I constantly tried to dd mobs with stunning flash oO)

Not much to add really, because I don't play any char consistantly :p

F

Flesh

I started as a wizard the first day I got the game, got to lvl 5, then rolled an inf, got to 16, then re-rolled as a cleric and played her to 50.
Got RR5, realised clerics sucked cock and re-rolled as a pala, which is now my most played char. Currently re-rolling as a mincer that will hit 50 soon i hope.
Have about 16x days /played in total atm :x

C

chimaira

Started as a Hero on Excal hib. got to lvl 14. deleted it.