When did you start playing Daoc?

M

Molten Lava

So how many of the 'first wave' is still playing Daoc? and how many 'newbies' do we have atm.... let me start:

I started playing Daoc in april 2002

What about you?

B

Bleeker

end of march 2002 and still here....

dont play close to as much now as i did in the beginning tho, game is simply not fun anymore but ill still be around on and off for awhile :p

G

Garnet

since Beta.....give back chain cast AE STUN for teh win! :clap:

G

greenfingers

says so in my profile ...

February 2002

W

wildpt

Since close beta , november or december of 2001 i think

^^ miss old days

:hat:

W

Whoodoo_RD

Beta at some stage, about Jan - Feb 2002 afair

J

JoxerTheMighty

started playing it during the beta....saw a review in a gamesmagazine and liked the gfx (only played one MMORPG before and was seriously dissapointed with it). Well....when the next magazine was released they had these nice beta-CD included. ;)

K

Kagato.

About end of January 2002, a good 16 months, 86 days played on my main.

E

--Eraser--

since end of beta....heh i even just found an old screenshot from these days with wildpt on it :)

B

Bellona

april 2202, switched so much around between realms that it really doesnt show at my chars/rr :D

S

Silenzio

mmm beta... first days was kinda addicted by the new Toy...

plaing my wiz during night maintenance at work ;P

*nods* krap wiz

W

wildpt

Originally posted by --Eraser--
since end of beta....heh i even just found an old screenshot from these days with wildpt on it :)

:clap:

sadly i lost all pics from beta, had great pics :(

Remember i had pics from 1st attempt on keep ever in excalibur and many others.

O

oblivion_6

August 2002 and still loving it :)

doesnt feel like nearly a year that ive been playin this game

but then i did take a few months out at the beginning of the year to sort out the whole moving hoose thing :p