Albion wants a leader

L

lac_desariel

All i see on this at the min is flaming about leaders, and we got wooped here and mashed there. CplCarrot is right about what hes says about being a leader, and someone also said about people wanting to be lead. but who are our leaders? has any one stepped forward to do this? I know a few in Fin and Wildfire, but im new to the Realm RvR, having only knocked up RR3, how ever i have lead a few times and been told i can do a good job.

Whats this all about?
Well i will Step Forward and take that role to help those that dont want to lead all the time..
I will lead you if you will listen and follow.

Lac Desariel

F

froler-mid

notfunny5.jpg

Y

-yoda-

imo not many folks out there that have the know how to lead a large alb army properly . they are either to elitist and expect pure perfection from the army "which never happens and never will" and also to quick to judge people by there lvl/rp's or how well known they are .

of the folks ive sen lead since ive been playing Daoc good leaders ive seen are Finster / Arythwr / Fin / Mallus / and a cple of others i cant remember atm . but most the others just dont cut in imo :( takes more than just knowing strategies to lead . patience / willing to listen to others ideas / not judgemental / if all goes pear shaped doesnt find somebody to blame but puts it down as a error learnt and not to make again .

lots of peeps lately trying to lead = only goes with his plan ./ only listens to other well known folks / is hotheaded / always judges folks he dont know well as noobs :)

L

lac_desariel