your first char, and your first day in daoc

Amphrax

Part of the furniture
I was afk you gimp and came back to see your abuse.... anyway wanna fookin fight mudda fooka? :twak:

Bluesky...Blueskey...Blueskey... Dont make me come kidnap your sister again coz you know what will happen!!! :) NOW BE NICE :)

Bluesky

Fledgling Freddie
Bluesky...Blueskey...Blueskey... Dont make me come kidnap your sister again coz you know what will happen!!! :) NOW BE NICE :)
You can't posssibly of heard NetQQcode on vent or you'd realise that WAS nice :D

Amph, you don't wanna see me nasty... well not unless it's an asbestos underpants and a red hot poker incident :D

Vegedk

Fledgling Freddie
Hell i'll add my little story. have no idea what month ect. it was i started playing but was abit after release.

was at a lan party with some irl friends playing the game we all loved so much and hated even more (Counter Strike)

anyway two of my mates where playing daoc there. and i where whineing who the hell would play some stupid game where you where running around beating up snakes and pigs jeez. gimme a big sniper and i'll shoot everything!

anyway after whineing all of the weekend i ended up trying it out.. and shit there went the next 5-6 years of my life..

but the first day!
they where both playing albion so naturly i joined them.
they where playing cleric paladin so i disided to do what i did best copy something that was working.. made a paladin i think stats was like alittle bit in everything.. yes biggest n00b of them all.. and many will agree i still am :p

looked alot up to my friend that was playing a cool 2h paladin with the black sword from lyonesse.. he was called "Larsenor" you all know him alot better as "Fame" the original one.