To late to start playing?

Clipz

Fledgling Freddie
Hi,

I have posted a few months back but never got around to making my mind up.

Is it to late to start playing now? Are there any low levels around or would I be hunting solo all of the time?

I have played AC2, Eve, SWG, CoH, AO, Ryzom...even Horizons!!! but still I have not found a long term MMOG to play that I enjoy.

DAOC looks good on paper with a PvP end game to aim for but would I end up being lonely and bored if I started playing now?

Irakaz

Fledgling Freddie
If u think this game is just for the endgame . . . . oh wait yeah it is :eek7: . Seriously tho this game is great. I had to delete all of my chars on my US account to come hear last week and there are lots of low level chars runnin about.

Ufortunately most of these have alts so they have a level 40-50 char that there just not laying right now, but many reroll just for the expansions and the new characters.

You can start new here and be happy :D . You may even get a head start if u help a few people out, cos u never know if they have 50 gold to spare or time to PL your character a level. Dont despair start now!!

If you play at off-peak hours then solo is a problem, but ive had no trouble gettin grps and i was a Bonedancer!! Great soloers and i have a Skald to for grps.

Ctuchik

FH is my second home
really great to see that the game still gets new players :) hope u enjoy the game and stick with it for a long time :)

and dont hesitate to ask the other players for help.. most of us help with a few gold or advice where to hunt if no groups available and what to train etc... :)

oh, and ask around for a guild mate.. :)

Fana

Fledgling Freddie