Tips Please!

Y

~YuckFou~

Having read this I've decided to part with my £12 and come and give you all a good kicking :)
It looks like the KEA boys need a good spanking.

I'm right in the middle of a "format c:" on my games rig, and then installing XP pro. I've been using 98se, so wish me luck :(

"54 percent completed"

*whistles*

*waits*

T

Trem

Originally posted by schadenfreude
Fuckin hell, I go away for 1 day and what happens?

Tremor starts an interesting and useful thread (major shock :))

And not only that; it contains a long, well reasoned, and not totally off the wall, post from Dolly! (even more major shock :))

Anyway, I'm with you on this Trem, there are people around at the moment who make me feel like a total noob, most have been mentioned here already, but honorable mention should also go to JC (I heard someone call him John the other day, I'd always assumed the J was for Jesus), who totally anihilated me on Nuke the other day, really awsome.

On the other hand though there was a great game of dust (oxymoron probably) that we were both in the other day, you and me came top of CT, with super ted and SG top of T's. That was a good game, with some really good people in it (Jobs and ECA, though to be fair neither for the whole game) I was really chuffed to do so well, it kinda gave me some confidence back.

I guess what I'm saying is that neither of us is that bad, it's just that we can't compete with the really good guys 1 on 1. Fair enough, I'm just happy that I can play well enough to enjoy the game; most of the time.

s
Aye JC(Johnny Covert)is a top player, although for the 5 minutes I played one on one against him last night I was winning more than losing, then people joined and I got scared then I left:(

W

Wilier

Face it Trems, your nowhere near as shite as me.

Admittedly I mostly play on my laptop which is realy crap, but even when I plal on my desktop, im not very good.