Skool

TdC

Trem's hunky sex love muffin
Ladies and germs,

some of you have been in the know for a while, but here is the announcement for all to see:

I am going up for my bachelor of information technology starting today. In a couple hours in fact. This will seriously cut down my FH and gaming time, though I will prolly pop in now and again to ask super-noob questions about java.

I am not leaving, but you will be seeing rather less of me. I will miss you, become frustrated and most likely eventually pine away especially given the fact that of the 500 people or so in the academy of IT and Communication at that particular facility, about 10 are girls and they're all doing bloody touchy feely communication studies and not the awesomesauce that is IT :eek:

So. Goodbye for now...ish.

dysfunction

FH is my second home
Good luck Teeds!
Hope it all goes well as you hang out around the communication studies lecture rooms!

Marc

FH is my second home
Pfft, im doing a masters in applied accounting and I still find the time to be a father, browse fh and play games. Its all about getting your priorities right.

Games > FH > Family > Skool

Jupitus

Old and short, no wonder I'm grumpy!
Staff member
FH Subscriber
Toodles Teedles, and have fun! :)

Fweddy

FH is my second home
Good luck Teedles. And don't forget the most important lesson of school is binge drinking.

DaGaffer

Down With That Sorta Thing
Good luck with it matey. We'll get deebs to sort out a mobile app for this place and then you keep up in lectures. You know it makes sense.

caLLous

I am a FH squatter
FH Subscriber
Oh no, now there might be a delay on the photo competition threads! ;)

Good luck with your studies, hope it all goes well.

Scouse

Giant Thundercunt
FH Subscriber
You're going fucking nowhere m8. You'll be all dead keen at first, but you'll find that you post on the green in t'evenings anyway :)

MYstIC G

Official Licensed Lump of Coal™ Distributor
Staff member
FH Subscriber