Scout Spec

Runimatrix

Fledgling Freddie
hey im new to playin my new char on glast and was wondering wot a viable and effective spec would be.

Ive come up with :

50 Bow
35 Stealth
42 Shield
18 Weapon

or

45 Bow
34 Stealth
42 Shield
29 Weapon

plz discuss what you think the best spec is and why even if its not one of these. thanx

Jebelious

Fledgling Freddie
i went
45 bow
42 shield
35 stealth
rest in thrust what ever it was :p

then ive got MOS 2 and other skills i cant remember atm ;)

A

Aoln

Just don't go 50 bow, you'll still be able to do exactly the same as you would with 50bow with 35-45bow but you'll but a lot less limited in melee.

I'd advise the
45 Bow
34 Stealth
42 Shield
29 Weapon
less bow/more melee depending on playstyle.

eggy

Fledgling Freddie
Runimatrix said:
45 Bow
34 Stealth
42 Shield
29 Weapon

This is a great all round spec. High bow damage, capped stealth at a medium realm rank, slam and blocking and fairly decent melee damage.

Best choice, imo :cheers:

Pirkel

Fledgling Freddie
boppas said:
50 shield rest stealth imo :D

Yeah make fun of it .. my scout was 50 shield 39 slash 35 stealth in OF and kicked arse ... :p

Thadius

Part of the furniture
Pirkel said:
Yeah make fun of it .. my scout was 50 shield 39 slash 35 stealth in OF and kicked arse ... :p

Infiltrators with shield, slam and studded armour? ;)

Righthandof

Fledgling Freddie
Runimatrix said:
hey im new to playin my new char on glast and was wondering wot a viable and effective spec would be.

Ive come up with :

50 Bow
35 Stealth
42 Shield
18 Weapon

or

45 Bow
34 Stealth
42 Shield
29 Weapon

plz discuss what you think the best spec is and why even if its not one of these. thanx