oh my gwad it's (almost) MOVEMBER!!!

TdC

Trem's hunky sex love muffin
Hi FH chumlars

This year come Movember I've decided to become a Mo Bro! Yes, yes, I know. The moustache thing.

I'm doing it for the NL chapter of Movember.com, which as none of you know is a charitable organisation collecting donations for men's health with a focus on testicular and prostate cancer. If you like, you can sponsor me via the link below. Just cheering me on is great too, and very much appreciated as I've never done this before.

You can find more info on Movember here: www.movember.com

This is the link to me / my team:
http://mobro.co/highperformancemoustaches

Thanks muchly in advance. Remember kids, a donation gets you 30 days worth of selfies from me posted here, with perhaps some pics / drawings of random body parts thrown in for good measure. Which prolly means you don't have to donate to get this, but donating is nice. Gimmie dem cashes! Also, recently I sent @Trem a picture I drew, and one day if I become a famous layabout it could be worth a lot of money. Also, it was anatomically correct, and featured two people that might have been Trem and myself. And there were birds. And a house. So...sponsor me and earn my eternal gratitude!!!

Raven

Happy Shopper Ray Mears
FH Subscriber
I abstain, I already have a beard (pre-hipster bollocks) and I wont shave it off just to grow a tash!

Will chuck some money at you though!*

*tomorrow morning when I can be arsed to fetch my wallet from upstairs.

TdC

you're a sexy man-beast Raven! pop my donation cherry!

Scouse

Giant Thundercunt
FH Subscriber
What? You're website is in FUCKING FOREIGN** :eek: /spit

I guess I could spunk a sponder in your direction. IF I COULD FUCKING READ FREAKY.

**Yes, yes. I know it's an option. But still. The principle of the thing. N' stuff.

Raven

Happy Shopper Ray Mears
FH Subscriber
Yeah my eyes got a bit of AIDS from the website but a bit of AIDS is OK for charity.

TdC