Oblivion :D

PLightstar

Part of the furniture
because im an Imperial the only creature that can do any serious harm to me at lvl 26 is Lynch's with there Staff's, all other creatures haven't been a problem since lvl 15 or so. But my invisiablity spell and a Goldbrand to the back of them seem to do the job.

Bit miffed that you can't summon more than one creature at a time unlike in Morrowind where u could have an army of summoned creatures.

Sar

Part of the furniture
I'm playing it still more or less exclusively from anything else.

Only level 8, but I'm an apprentice in the MG, just joined the FG and I'm Listener in the DB.

Still having fun just wandering about doing random quests atm, and no, I'm not touching the MQ at all atm.

taB

Part of the furniture
Completed Dark Brotherhood, Mages & Arena now. Just working through the first few fighters' guild quests. I'm at level 25, even the first few quests the guys are wearing Daedric or Glass armour! Still it all goes in the bank :) Was pleased that I didn't finish the Dark Brotherhood till recently as the Blade of Woe is seriously powerful! A previous character had it at an earlier level & it was nowhere near as good.

Plightstar, I'm sure there'll be a mod to change the number of summonable creatures if you wanted. Anyone know if you can have more than one henchman at a time (i.e. a DB guy, Arena fan, etc..)? Was wanting to know if I could raise a little army at the end (who'd admittedly all pretty much die instantly but hey).

Ben.

Sar

Part of the furniture
There's various companion mods available, but afaik you can't summon more than 1 creature at a time.

Louster

One of Freddy's beloved
Looks like you can, as it happens. Zomg.