Is this Rape?

tierk

Part of the furniture
Just read this and all i can say is :lol:

Israel jails Arab for 'deceit rape' - Middle East - Al Jazeera English

Can it really be considered rape?

So the dirty little hussy gives it up within 3 mins of meeting this guy and then cries rape because he was not Jewish?? I mean seriously this is just silly.

I know i have lied to woman loads of times to get a shag, hell i have been a Pilot, a Doctor, Italian, Greek, a Policeman, a Fireman, a Widower, Single Parent, Photographer even a Postman - well actually i was really a postman!! :) - to get a a shag, so i should be locked up for rape????

Poor guy.

Sparx

Cheeky Fucknugget
Ive even pulled the "im gay but your giving me confusing thoughts" to shag a bird haha

Ezteq

Queen of OT

Sparx

Cheeky Fucknugget
Or those birds that use chicken fillets. I hate those things, be proud of what you've got. Dont stuff

You dont see me sticking a sock down my pants do you?

Calaen

I am a massive cock who isn't firing atm!
Or those birds that use chicken fillets. I hate those things, be proud of what you've got. Dont stuff

You dont see me sticking a sock down my pants do you?

Fucking hate that.... I'm a tit guy and there is no worse sin than pretending you have something you don't!!!!!!!!!!

Ch3tan

I aer teh win!!
It's an option for the judges under Isreali law. While I see how it could be considered rape (the example given from the US, where he pretended to be his brother to shag his girlfriend), it's a dangerously vague law, and the race aspect really does not help.

In this case, I think it's quite clear she was not after a relationship, so what he represented himself as is a moot point.

tierk

Part of the furniture
Just wondering if the shoe was on the other foot, how that would turn out.

Sparx

Cheeky Fucknugget
I wouldnt care if some bird turned round and said to me, actually im not a jew

Ezteq

Queen of OT