im new to the game,and would like to know...

G

Galiryn

the one you think is best..

dont listen to other people :)

C

ChillyDawg

go to hibernia, they have like 3 ppl, need reinforcements!

K

Keogh

Originally posted by ChillyDawg
go to hibernia, they have like 3 ppl, need reinforcements!

And they need a 4th to make their Emain zerg bigger :D

C

Coim-

Originally posted by Galiryn
the one you think is best..

dont listen to other people :)
Indeed. Whichever you think looks the coolest. :)

D

duact

álbion imo , albs need new players to fill up the fgs

S

Sortbane

yeah, go albion on excalibur, they really need to get the FG's filled.. [/sarcasm]

But this is my real opinion:

Indeed. Whichever you think looks the coolest.

Go with you want the most, you bought the game, you play it the way you want it to be played.. no one can force you to stop having fun when playing :)

On the other hand, just to be sensible, Hibernia got the least people playing at the moment (but not by overly too far) , and Midgard and Albion somewhat even in numbers when playing (alb more players, mid with more active 50's for RvR)

As they said, go with what you like.. if you get a nice first impression with a realm go for it :)

E

--Eraser--

if i would start the game now i would pick hib i think.

they re a bit underpopulated, yes.
they re cute (hello you tree-huggers :wub: )

mids: all ugly and nasty (nerf savages) :flame:

albs: a bit soul-less, if you know what i mean.
at least mids are the "bad guys", alb is just boring a bit.

anyway if you have a look just for the landscape, the old lands (not SI expension) are most beautiful and different in alb. camelot is also the best looking capital imo, but im a bit envious aboout hibs n mids SI epic dungeon. caer sidi is boring.

H

hiban

Do N_O_T go to albion. They come in 1000s and smell of thinner! (same on all servers, no matter what they say) like 95% of all newcomers chose to play on albion for some reason.