I'm giving up...

Gustav

One of Freddy's beloved
Guys...you may or may not know me as Gustav the hunter. I have been playing for the past 2 years. I loved this game in every sense and met many good people in the days I have played. Jamiesmallicus...mongo...Aoln...coglen...Sangeunius...Sycho (and all his other chars)...Shanaia the scout and her magnificent friend Shaeffer protector of Sauvage, Marius, Aralina, Dimitris, Whitee, Jonstone, Chxz, Corranhorn, Murasaki (love you babe) Steveirwin, Alemain, Dagger, Bigchief!, Belxavier (without doubt the best hunter out there), Carnalito and Huz (the best guildmasters out there) Gurkburk (miss you mate), Glorebard, Morak, Nightstar (Sexiest SB in the world and deadliest) Grivne, Killkill, Mrchuffy, Aarn (Zuke) Djibber, Saaug, Wolvenic, Durgi, Booomeruk, Blej, Svartur, Random, Rowena (I miss you my dear but glad you having fun in Alb) all my Clan Chaos friends..and many many others

I wasn't a powergamer...I didn't have a bot or a plan. It took me 30 days to hit level 50 and I still play unbuffed with a 99% sc suit. If i beat you I was lucky, but each battle still is fairly fresh in my mind.

There are more names and more people than I can count who I have spent many evenings and days playing this game with and they have all without a doubt been a great bunch of people. I am giving up this game but I am having one last bit of fun before I go...Tuesday evening I am going to be in Sauvage road just outside the BK for 2 hours. 9.00 gmt. you can come kill me if you want...but to be honest all i want to do is give a bow and and wave before I go. I had a great time playing this gme and met many good people...come and share a bottle of ellyll wine I have been saving for a special occasion. If I missed your name, I'm sorry...but rest assured you all made an impression on me. This was my first online game...and it exceeded all my expectations, even though I played an unbuffed hunter I still enjoyed every minute.