How is your day going?

Ati

One of Freddy's beloved
Pretty good thanks, friend's birthday so am drunk atm. You?

Marc

FH is my second home
What a kickin party that must be. Lets get drunk and post on FH :D

Amildin

Can't get enough of FH
Bored "revising". Exam tomo so i prob really should be, but its not till the afternoon so nm :D

Sharma

Can't get enough of FH
Sat at work.

Doing fuck all.

Been doing fuck all since 8.50am.

Help.

I wanna start uni already instead of this sad excuse for a job.

Levin

Can't get enough of FH
Bored killing people atm. I think I've done close to 50 today so far.

I'm a census manager at the tax agency. :p

Almost time for afternoon break. Zzzzz.......

old.Tohtori

FH is my second home
Drunk? Noon? Hell...even I will say that's damn early!

And that's saying alot.

Anyhoo, i'm at work, in a slight fever, second day working sick, tomorrow sickday.

So rather bleh in my "feeling", but, everythings fine enough.

preacherboy

Fledgling Freddie
I'm on the sick at the mo:) nothing wrong me just hate the company I work for:( they make you phone in 30 min before your shift, and I start at 6.00am once I'm awake I can't go back to sleep, might as well be at frigging work:( anyway got something planned soon be my own boss again

Dukat

Resident Freddy
Sat at work.

Doing fuck all.

Been doing fuck all since 8.50am.

Help.

I wanna start uni already instead of this sad excuse for a job.

Rofl, you must have the exact same job as me! :D

I was late this morning though so only been doing nothing since 9:10am. I swear, I almost got my holepunch to move this time!!!

Sharma

Can't get enough of FH
Rofl, you must have the exact same job as me! :D

I was late this morning though so only been doing nothing since 9:10am. I swear, I almost got my holepunch to move this time!!!

IT Techie?

Dukat

Resident Freddy
IT Techie?

Sort of - QA, but I handle most of the IT related stuff, graphs & coding etc.