Deebs, is he or isn't he?

Deebs

Chief Arsewipe
Staff member
FH Subscriber
Guys and Girls

It is around 00:30AM on Tuesday night....

I have just worked a stint off in Paris for the company I work for. The hours were out of this worldl, I saw fuckall. No, I lie, i saw the inside of a comms room!

Anyway, I recieved a message from my brother late on Monday, 30th Octoer with regard to my mum.. She is dying. Big Time. Dunno what to say, I don't want to upset anyone, those that know "me" in real life know I don''t share my real thoughts. She has had cancer for a few years....

To this end, as much as it pains me, but my mum comes first, I am moving away from the forums. I find satisfaction the game World Of Warcraft on Trollbane, in an alliaiance Guild. Yes, I am an officer, fuck off *****....

ive tried my best but I feel I have let you all down. All the moderators have tried and done their best, I salute them. My time needs to be spent with my mum and family....

As of this moment I cannot spend anymore time on the forums and I ask that you DO NOT suscribe to the paying groups.

It is hard, very hard, but I have to put my best friend, mum above you all and retire.It has been good but.....

Wij

I am a FH squatter
Aw - shit. Do what you have to man. Our thoughts are with you.

Ch3tan

I aer teh win!!
You've always said how close you and your family are, I hope you are all there for each other through this.

Deebs

Chief Arsewipe
Staff member
FH Subscriber
Chet

We don't talk about it but my sister asked the consultants, my mum has less than a year so I cannot and will not put the forums before my family.

You are always my "family" but when it comes to my best friend, mum, oracle, none of you compete. That is a fact. I am sorry, life sucks....

Ch3tan

I aer teh win!!
What you apologising for? Your mum or the internet is no choice at all.

Deebs

Chief Arsewipe
Staff member
FH Subscriber
Ch3tan said: