Classic Servers with huge impact on the RvR scene

Konah

Fledgling Freddie
Flimgoblin said:

mid: cc/all resists/ss4/endregen/3 rezzers/3classes who can heal = 3 chars mend healer/pac healer/shammy

hib: cc/all resists/ss5/endregen/3 rezzers/3classes who can heal = 3 chars bard/warden/druid

alb: cc/all resists/ss4/endregen/3 rezzers/2classes who can heal = 4 chars... sorc/friar/paladin/cleric :twak:

Division

Fledgling Freddie
From my point of view:

1) I agree that ToA was a new and good experience and improved the game in many ways, but the hard truth is that it takes way too much time getting all the items. It's the end game I personally want, which is the rvr after you've gotten all the new items and abilities from Ml's and artifacts.

I agree they should perhabs have tried fix ToA so it would be easier to accuire ML's and Artifacts (and for god sake remove the item leveling, and just make it with like normal drops).

2) I'm currently studying and do rather want to spend my money on something else than a 2nd account for BB.

Let's get to what I like about the new server

1) Like in old days when the server went up, it was very funny to see who got to level 50 first. Of course most (if not all) that has went to the classic servers has already been playing for a good amount of time.

2) You get the chance to get nr. 1 on RR ranking. Currently I highly doubt any here with under 10 mio got a chance to get up on Sheph which does currently have got around 22 mio rp's. Of course it'll end up in the same, where we at a time will get high rr's that ganks other, but who knows? Perhabs I'll be amoung them :) I think that's also one of the many thoughts that makes people hurry to level 50 and get their items as soon as possible.

3) No BB accounts.

4) No time devastating ToA.