This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Ymir and Otherworlds Campaign 1-10 Saturday 2nd January 2016

Discussion in 'Midgard' started by Solic Archers, Dec 30, 2015.

  1. Solic Archers

    Solic Archers Can't get enough of FH

    Hi all,

    I'll be leading an Ymir and Otherworlds Campaign on Saturday 2nd January 2016

    I'll try and run 3 of them

    1st run = Leader Rarin
    15:00PM CET / 14:00PM UK / 9:00AM EST / 8:00AM CST / 6:00AM PST

    2nd run = Leader Solicbow
    17:00PM CET / 16:00PM UK / 11:00AM EST / 10:00AM CST / 7:00AM PST

    3rd run = Leader Pieral
    19:00PM CET / 18:00PM UK / 1:00PM EST / 12:00AM CST / 9:00AM PST

    BG will be open 30 minutes before and I'll guide you on the steps before we start Ymir

    Please be at the raid on time since I won't be waiting on anyone.

    Meeting place is Vanern swamp

    See you there!

    DAoC Events facebook group:

Share This Page