Worth coming back? Stealther opinions....

Marath

Fledgling Freddie
Ello.

Been away a long time already. Getting bitten by the killkillkill-bug again pretty badly though. Opinions is it worth it to come back to check the action ? (Worth to give in to the addiction again that is)?

All opinions welcome...

PS. Value on those peoples opinion that know how I play (or used to, hehe).

if you wanna come back to solo Marath, i wouldn't bother.

if you're gonna come back and become a zergling, Daoc is now your biggest wet dream!

leviathane

Part of the furniture
lots of alb stealthers to kill, this time if you come back you won't be abel to kill me unless you change realms xD

Melachi

Fledgling Freddie
Well I just started playing my SB two days ago, only just finished my suit you see. Its hard being a low rr, and id say 50% of my runs ends up in me being chased down by mincer+inf duo/trios. Having said that, I do get LOADS of solo fights.

Over the past two days have had great fights with Faiton, he hands me my arse of course, but I managed to win twice which was cool :D

Marath

Fledgling Freddie
Samaroon EatsCheese said:
if you wanna come back to solo Marath, i wouldn't bother.

if you're gonna come back and become a zergling, Daoc is now your biggest wet dream!

Yeah solo action like before. Used to get to drop 1 noob of the zergs before too. (Well sometimes ... mostly just died).

Thinking of opening for a month to see it out. RR10 started to haunt my dreams suddenly again. :p

Niroth

One of Freddy's beloved
Like Samaroon said, if you want to solo, don't bother.

Anyway, if you decide to activate account, welcome back, one of the stealthers I respect.

Blizard

One of Freddy's beloved
Come back bud! You show the Excal peeps how to play a Shadowblade with skill!!
Alot of stealth action around atm, due to the fact clutering has happened but i think maybe, just maybe it will die off alittle once the initial hype has been and gone!