Up

Ning

Fledgling Freddie
Joined
Jan 2, 2004
Messages
489
Excalibur, Ys and Avalon UP.
I'm not joking. :eek2:
Gratz Goa.
 

legaoniel

One of Freddy's beloved
Joined
Dec 27, 2003
Messages
284
oo

Blimey, it is too - patching SI client as we speak........

Tremendous work, guys..
 

fruitcake

Fledgling Freddie
Joined
Dec 24, 2003
Messages
68
The patch server is up and has been for a while now,The game servers are not.
 

Ning

Fledgling Freddie
Joined
Jan 2, 2004
Messages
489
fruitcake said:
The patch server is up and has been for a while now,The game servers are not.
it's up I'm playing.
 

Eroa

Banned
Joined
Jan 8, 2004
Messages
1,138
fruitcake said:
The patch server is up and has been for a while now,The game servers are not.
Kemor said they put up one server on each language for test to start with. If no problems others are to follow. And people are playing so you my friend are wrong ^^
 

crd

Fledgling Freddie
Joined
Jan 29, 2004
Messages
100
hmm is the patch 797,5 mb or have I done something wrong? :eek7:
 

Blondy

Fledgling Freddie
Joined
Dec 24, 2003
Messages
294
Erh. you've either baught a very very very very out of date game like version 1.36 or you have just totally fucked up badly....i'll let you choose
 

Archeon

Fledgling Freddie
Joined
Dec 29, 2003
Messages
2,047
crd said:
hmm is the patch 797,5 mb or have I done something wrong? :eek7:
Sure you didn't *cough* get the TOA.exe files? You can D/L the whole thing if you have them (though thats pointless if you don't have a CD-Key to activate it)
 

crd

Fledgling Freddie
Joined
Jan 29, 2004
Messages
100
Problem solved, reinstalled in SI map instead of in \ToA\
Just a shame I cant play cuz subscription page is down ;(
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Top Bottom