Uncharted: Drakes Fortune

Ch3tan

I aer teh win!!
I started playing this today, it really is top class.

I am now playing this, cod4, mass effect and burnout at the same time. I really should learn to finish a game before starting a new one :/

Yaka

Part of the furniture
not finished mass effect yet?

shit yous started it way before me,

Ch3tan

I aer teh win!!
I have a really bad habit of getting bored quickly, I tend to finish games in a few sittings, over a few months. Still got to do the last third of bioshock :p

Yaka

Part of the furniture
not got round to playing bioshock, cod4 and Gt5 prologure properly yet yet, i used to be like you when i had ps2/xbox i still buy same amout of games just finish one then ebay it then move on to another.

Wij

I am a FH squatter
I'm at 93% completion on Crushing Mode. If I can just get through the church the rest should be a breeze and I'll bag a tasty plat trophy. Been playing it a week now. Well worth a tenner for the game and the plat adds to my ePeen nicely :D

Wij

I am a FH squatter
Haha - finished on Crushing and got the plat. I rock :)

Edmond

Is now wearing thermals.....Brrrrr
I was in the church for ages, had to leave it for 2 weeks b4 i could be arsed to go back to it

Wij

I am a FH squatter
I did it by saving the best weapons (including sniper) until after the first wave. Even though the first wave has more enemy snipers.

I then aquired the sniper rifle, some more pistol ammo got near the back (whilst staying in mainly in cover from the one sniper I left) and pistoled the last sniper. After that I legged it out of the church and sniped freely at the incoming second wave who WILL flank you and charge you given half a chance. finished off the stragglers with pistol and I didn't even have to make a mad dash back into the church for ammo or brutal combo any of em.

Sweet :)

Yaka

Part of the furniture
nice one, im gonna go back to it and try and get plat as well at somepoint

Wij

I am a FH squatter