Time to say GOOD BYE

Arepa

One of Freddy's beloved
I want to say thx to al ppl i have got the opertionity to meet and have lots of fun but the time have come to move on to other things........

I know i will get 1 or maby 10 difrent flames for what ever i did during my play time but that dont mather..

I started playing when SI came and i liked the game lots but latly the game goten more and more frustrating and making me play in a way i did not like.. and now i have stoped playing Mid/Excal totely.. Dont think i will be back for rvr any more.......

Want say thx to Giw, Whit, kima Ban, Sopan, Marro, Netcode, Danord, Plock Hansi, Arumos, Plaid, Dotmonster, Al in RG. Laxne........ and al who i forgot to write.. for lots of fun in game....

even tho ppl dont like me i want to say Thx for al the fun times and al the nice and decent fights we have had...

Good Luck to you al...

Vodkafairy

Fledgling Freddie
say what you want about arepa, but he sure is a one of a kind character in the community and has been for a while now. good luck with your future and family :)

fl3a

Can't get enough of FH
sorry to see you leave :( some great lines you have said when in grp with me :D '2 shamber on benche still 100% ffs' and 'lahemees run in and ml8 then i kill them' :D gl outside daoc mate

Gotmagi

Can't get enough of FH
Good luck Arepa, hope u have a wonderful time with ur family :)

Arumos

Fledgling Freddie
Cya Arepa, wish you all the best for the future, top bloke and always a great laugh to group with :)

Etinay

Fledgling Freddie
even if my little shammy only played with you once, i still hope you changed your lastname to Ariba :D

good luck and have fun :)

Netcode

Can't get enough of FH
Cyas arepa, hope u still come over for a coffe and whine some with me ;)

Raven

Fuck the Tories!
FH Subscriber
omg what a shame, really bad day for daoc :( :m00:

Plik

One of Freddy's beloved
bb arepa :( Good luck with your RL....