They're after Clarkson now

00dave

Artist formerly known as Ignus
BBC NEWS | Entertainment | Clarkson joke sparks complaints
It seems the "great" British public has a taste for blood now. I used to be a truck driver and I wouldn't have been offended, and who cares if prostitutes are offended they're whores :)
Seriously I bet half the people who are offended by Clarkson don't actually watch him anyway.
Ross and Brand are arses who get paid to much for "I'll watch it if it's on" tv. Programs that JC has done are programs you go out of your way to watch, and will watch again if it gets repeated. I think top gear actually makes as much money as it spends.

ECA

I am a FH squatter
They've been after clarkson for a while :)

00dave

That's very true and he has proven to be daily mail proof so far.

Uara

Part of the furniture
Top Gear is always targetted by various groups. Each season brings a so-called new "controversy" to the programme!

Belgerath

One of Freddy's beloved
People take way to much to heart...

Clarkson is Top Gear, the beeb wont do anything about it

inactionman

Can't get enough of FH
Doubt anything will happen with Clarkson, the BBC makes far too much money exporting top gear!

00dave

Lets hope the BBC shrug it off. I'm just worried that after the whole Ross and Brand thing they might follow up.

Belgerath

One of Freddy's beloved
At worst he might have to say sorry on the show.

But lets face it then he will be encouraged to do worse which would be even funnier :D

Overdriven

Dumpster Fire of The South
517 out of 7m? I bet those 517 have killed prozzies and are nervous 'cause Clarkson is revealing secrets!

Dark Orb Choir

Loyal Freddie
yes, exactly what you said, :iagree:

it must be the prostitute killers that complained,

HAVE YOU TAKEN YOUR MEDS TODAY?

Scouse

Giant Thundercunt
FH Subscriber