The Lamers Of Albion Today Hehe

S

servieta

today i try to hunt with one friend in princess room df.in this room only 3 ppl.dou and pmc and sparkley cleric from helforge guild.when we go there dou send msg to me dont pull its camped.i say to him get first full group here and then its camped but not we 3 ppl you cant say camped.anyway we die from agro there with my friend and dou or pmc not rezz us but only say dou "long way to come back".i dont care about release for me but the fucking childs in albion and the fucking rules there.later i send him and nice msg about dou family and i am k now lol.anyway
oh i forget this dou asking me about who is my GM lol.i tell him but pls dou dont blum me pls lmao.
the guild should be embarassed of them (sorry for that brommix-filip-matt but its not fear to not rezz us.its my first time to see that from this guild.i play with matt from beta 2 and i see that first time.i have many friend here and the guys know me very well.anyway)

this is the nice fucking albions rules

thnx guys but you payback this one time
really m8s from me forget ress emain or hunt areas.(dou-sparkey-pmc)
cheers

daws monkeys.i write this one about ress and not about camped.i have see many ppl to come to hunt around me but if someone die from other group i ress them.room princess when we go with my friend its empty and we pull from behind uswe die from agro behind us)

F

Flimgoblin

the princess room in DF is the new tanglers.

O

old.shotgunstow

imo if people are pulling from a spot then it is camped and if you are being polite considerate players you should ask their permission to pull from it as well, no matter how many players they have and whether you think it is camped or not. For example if one cabalist is camping tangler beach in lyonesse, can one group just come and steal all his gobbos just because he is only one and therefore it isn't 'camped' in your opinion? no!

But also it is lame of them not to res you :puke:

P

Pin