The Chase!

Dukat

Resident Freddy
Hi everyone,

I've been in two minds about posting this, but here it is anyway:

YouTube - The Chase - CBR600F

I bought a camera a few weeks ago and I've managed to fit it to the handlebars of my motorbike, since doing this I've recorded a few journeys, and decided to make a video of one.

I tried just putting music to it like alot of the others, but then I found that was a little boring and I hated ending it with just a fade to black for no reason, so I added a few cheesey effects and music to fit (hopefully), and made it into a bit of a 007-style car chase scene :)

Like I said, I've been in two minds about posting it because I dont want to get flamed for driving bad :( but then just as I finished it last night/this morning I thought "what the hell" and decided to post it here anyway :) Atleast everyone really does think I'm a bad driver, I can get some constructive critisism :)

Anyway, there we go. Its the first youtube video I made so I wanted to see what people thing, I'm hoping to make a 'better' one at some point but I just wanted to see what people think of the effects and overall style on this one first.

Calo

Part of the furniture
Seems like really fun to drive that bike :p

James bacon to the resque!

Damn, i really wanna drive a bike now :(

Lakih

Resident Freddy
Was about to say Ha! you took the wrong way around the roundabout... but then i remembered that you drive on the wrong side of the road over there :(

Looked like a nice sunday ride on the countryside :)
Thanks for the lift :D

Uara

Part of the furniture
Damn you Dukat, now i want to learn to ride a motorbike :D

Dukat

Resident Freddy
lmao, my mum just found the video on youtube and sent me an email telling me off for driving too fast :mad:

IM SORRY MUM! :(

Edmond

Is now wearing thermals.....Brrrrr
That was a bit close at 6.38 when that Fiesta turned right as you were overtaking the Corsa!!!

Fuggz

Fledgling Freddie