So...

W

Will

I assume that most of you will be getting the game. Shall we try to join the same side, for some Barrysworld ownage?

G

granny

Seems to be a split atm, some of us are going East Coast (new server up today apparently) and NC, some want to go back to VS/Johari.

VS smell btw.

W

Will

I really meant for the retail release, rather than the beta wipe thingie.

X

Xtro

Whatver the Amsterdam server is going to be called - I'll be on there. Haven't pinned down which empire to play yet, I love TR though....

L

leggy

Does anyone know the price of subs if there will be any?

I quite fancy getting this.

U

-Ultimate

I heard around the $10 mark but i wouldn't take that as fact until its released. couldn't see it being anymore than $15 though.

X

Xtro

Originally posted by Will.
Thats because you are a facist oppressor.:eek:

I KNEW I shouldn't have told you what I do for a living!

U

-Ultimate

I'm going to try VS starting from today to see what its like as i've only played nc so far. I dont like the look of TR at all though, be giving them a big miss :)

S

Scouse

It should work out at about 7-ish quid a month.

I've only played NC so I may try out VS and TR on the Beta whilst I've still got a chance...

When I decide what side to play then I'll be on the server in Amsterdam. A Barrysworld side sounds like a great idea.

How about a naming convention? -

<Clan>NAME[BW]

<Clan> - (or permanent squad) if you have one - presuming they form...

NAME - Well DUH!

[BW] - To denote that you're a BW biatch - always nice to see friendly faces - and will be handy when forming random squads...???

....or should I log off now, and meekly "fuck" and "off" ????

X

Xtro

I won't be using anything but Xtro or variations on the name.

I'm sure we can post char names in here and track each other down...muhahahahahahhaha...

W

Will

Originally posted by Xtro
I KNEW I shouldn't have told you what I do for a living!
Am I down for observation as a subversive now?