SEEKING AN ESTABLISHED PVE/RvR GUILD

Claudio

Fledgling Freddie
I have been playing DAoC now for well over 3 years, and enjoyed every minute..(well most).
With the new ToA just around the corner etc etc, I am looking for a well established guild with good PvE roots. I am unsure of where to go though...
I have 3 main characters, being Lisaw (50 fire wizz/lgm tailor), Stesaw (50 necro) and Claudio (50 Infiltrator). I have no complaints with my current guild(s), merely I seek to house my characters under one roof. I really miss regular Sidi raids, so high level mob raids are a must. Can anyone help me out there...any GM's recruiting an experienced, dedicated Alb. Please post or pm me in game...on nearly every day in one of the 3 named above.
Rgds GN :touch:

Smurflord

Fledgling Freddie
Sorry, we've grown a little too much too quickly recently so we're putting a block on further recruitment for the foreseeable future.

Heffer

Fledgling Freddie
omfg! Lisaw !!! dunno if you remember me but we exped a lot together at trees in lyon :eek: Heffer the pally :eek: i thought you quit :eek:

Naetha

Fledgling Freddie
Not meaning to be picky, but how have you played DAoC for well over three years when its barely been out for two? :eek:

Serbitar

Fledgling Freddie
Naetha said:
Not meaning to be picky, but how have you played DAoC for well over three years when its barely been out for two? :eek:

US alpha and BETA test? US version for a bit?

dunno really only saying this to annoy nae :D

Claudio

Fledgling Freddie
Naetha said:

You really should check your information before posting such replies Naetha :eek7:

Claudio

Fledgling Freddie
Huntingtons said:
your chars arent really fitted for fg sidi raids? :eek:?

Do you mean single group sidi raids?
If so, a single group Sidi raid is not what I mean....I want a guild to be doing high level raids, as a guild.....not just a single group..I dont think Sidi was really intended for single group raids.