Salvia divinorium...

Huntingtons

Resident Freddy
im sure this guy approves!
thumbsup_arniesmall.jpg

and nah i dont call bullshit.

mooSe_

FH is my second home
Tried a bit of it once, didn't do anything though. Probably have to take more than I did.

Edit: Stories from friends have never really described it being like it was for that guy, but I'm no expert.

Marc

FH is my second home
This stuff rocks. Tris told me about it years ago, so me and some mates did it. Holy shit, how this stuff is legal I have no idea. The trips dont last long, but are a 1000 times more intense than LSD.

I was sat on the sofa one minute, the next I thought I was on a beach and a huge wave was comming towards us. I jumped up and shouted WATCH OUT and everyone was like, wtf you on about

That video isnt fake. Ive seen people act like that

Marc

FH is my second home
Tried a bit of it once, didn't do anything though. Probably have to take more than I did.

Edit: Stories from friends have never really described it being like it was for that guy, but I'm no expert.

You have to use a waterbong for full effect because it burns at a higher temp than other substances so to really get a hit, it needs to be cooled. You musnt have taken enough because believe me, if you had of you would have known about it.

mooSe_

FH is my second home
You have to use a waterbong for full effect because it burns at a higher temp than other substances so to really get a hit, it needs to be cooled. You musnt have taken enough because believe me, if you had of you would have known about it.

haha yeah I think my friend said about that, because they did it again when I wasn't there and said it was much better.

Cozak

Part of the furniture
Hmm I've had 20x extract which didnt do that much so got 60x extract next time and man I could not even think about opening my eyes, let alone moving and screaming.