G
Guest
Guest
I left my old job to get a new one, on my last day my lan account was disabled and i was told that it would get deleted, i used to have my work emails auto forwarded by a rule to my gmail account, when i left, that forwarding stopped, until yesterday when it started again, meaning my lan account had been reactivated,my lan account had quite alot of rights (open anyones email in the company, domain addition/removal/RAS configuration, not to mention i had 4 years worth of emails.
What can i do to make sure that the old company delete my old account and get rid of my emails, they had personal stuff in, i really dont want any old dick or harry looking at them, i suspect as my lan account had lots of rights then other people within the support department are using it as their own rights may be lower than the ones afforded to them by using my account.....
where do i stand......
What can i do to make sure that the old company delete my old account and get rid of my emails, they had personal stuff in, i really dont want any old dick or harry looking at them, i suspect as my lan account had lots of rights then other people within the support department are using it as their own rights may be lower than the ones afforded to them by using my account.....
where do i stand......
)