Phoenix Server: Albion Raid Schedule for 3rd - 8th August 2020!

Solic Archers

Can't get enough of FH
Joined
May 30, 2007
Messages
592
Phoenix Albion raid schedule for 3rd - 8th August.

Twitch Live stream: View: https://www.twitch.tv/solicfear


Raid: Sidi

Leader: Solicfear

Date: Monday 3rd August 2020

Time: 8PM CET / 7PM UK / 2PM EST / 1PM CST / 11AM PST

Realm: Albion

Level: 45+

Lootlevel: 45+



Raid: Dartmoor and AC Dragon

Leader: Solicfear

Date: Wednesday 5th August 2020

Time: 8PM CET / 7PM UK / 2PM EST / 1PM CST / 11AM PST

Realm: Albion

Level: 45+

Lootlevel: 45+



Raid: Sidi raid

Leader: Solicfear

Date: Friday 7th August 2020

Time: 8PM CET / 7PM UK / 2PM EST / 1PM CST / 11AM PST

Realm: Albion

Level 45+

Lootlevel 45+



Raid: Dartmoor and AC Dragon or Darkness Falls Raid (if open, bosses including High Lords, Legion, Worm)

Leader: Solicfear

Date: Saturday 8th August 2020

Time: 6:30PM CET / 5:30PM UK / 12:30PM EST / 11:30PM CST / 9:30PM PST

Realm Albion

Level 45+

Lootlevel 45+



Raid: Sidi raid

Leader: Solicfear

Date: Saturday 9th August 2020

Time: (US Prime-time) Sunday morning EU zone: 1:30AM CET / 12:30AM UK /

US TIME ZONES: 7:30PM EST / 6:30PM CST / 4:30PM PST

Realm: Albion

Level 45+

Lootlevel 45+
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

Top Bottom