Phoenix server: Albion PvE Schedule Saturday 27th March 2021!

Solic Archers

Can't get enough of FH
Joined
May 30, 2007
Messages
631
PvE schedule Saturday 27th March 2021

Twitch:
View: https://www.twitch.tv/solicfear



SIDI RAID:

Starting time:

9PM ACT (Aussie time)

11AM CET / 10AM UK (EU times)

6AM EST / 5AM CST / 3AM PST (US times)

- bg open 15 minutes before

- bg Leader: Solicfear

- Loot level requirement 45+

- Raid level requirement 45+



DRAGON RAID:

Starting time: 6PM CET / 5PM UK / 1PM EST / 12PM CST / 10AM PST. (BG open 15 minutes before)

BG Leader: Solicfear

Loot level requirement 45+

Raid level requirement 45+



SIDI RAID:

Starting time: 9PM CET / 8PM UK / 4PM EST / 3PM CST / 1PM PST. (BG open 15 minutes before)

BG leader: Solicfear

Loot level requirement 45+

Loot level requirement 45+



Raid Rules:

No afking

Listen to leader

Keep chat friendly



Loot rules:

No claiming

Random 1000 highest to lowest on my yell

Rolls will not count if before the yell or after I've closed the roll.
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Top Bottom