Phoenix Albion: BANISHED QUEST SUNDAY 8TH NOVEMBER - Sidi/SH/Legion/Dragon etc

Solic Archers

Can't get enough of FH
Joined
May 30, 2007
Messages
637
SUNDAY 8TH NOVEMBER - THE BANISHED QUEST (BG Leader Solicfear)

Twitchtv:
View: https://www.twitch.tv/solicfear




FIRST RAID: Sidi Raid starting at 10AM UK / 5AM EST / 4AM CST / 2AM PST.



SECOND RAID: Legion/Dartmoor Dragon/AC Dragon - 2PM CET / 1PM UK / 8AM EST / 7AM CST / 5AM PST



THIRD RAID: Sidi raid starting at 5PM CET / 4PM UK / 11AM EST / 10AM CST / 8AM PST.



FOURTH RAID: Legion/Summoners Hall starting at 8PM CET / 7PM UK / 2PM EST / 1PM CST / 11AM PST



FIFTH RAID: Dragon Raid: 11PM CET / 10PM UK / 5PM EST / 4PM CST / 2PM PST.
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Top Bottom