Newbie questions?

carl

Fledgling Freddie
This forum any good for a complete newbie to post questions? Just got started at the weekend, and it all seems good so far, but I'm bound to get a list of questions before long. If not here, can someone point me in the direction of a good place for such questions? Thanks

MesS°

One of Freddy's beloved
Welcome to DAoC Carl, I hope you will enjoy the ride. Most in here has, even though few will admit it. ;)

Thegreatest

Fledgling Freddie
Feel free to ask anything in the "Advices and Walkthroughs" section..It was called the Newbie section till a few weeks ago...People are mostly helpfull here and are happy to see new people joining the game so you will get friendly answers (hopefully :p)

York

Fledgling Freddie
Aoln said:
fucking newb ;<

Fucking Idiot.

If you need any more help Carl just holler, you will find 99% of folks in here are not like Aoln.

Cylian

Fledgling Freddie
just make sure you got yourself an asbesto suit of dhoom before leaving the "Newbie"-Area :D

...and a rubber boat!

flames'n'whines mwuahahaha

A

Aoln

York said:
Fucking Idiot.

If you need any more help Carl just holler, you will find 99% of folks in here are not like Aoln.
Was talking to Vladamir, don't be so rude :(

judas

One of Freddy's beloved
York said:
Fucking Idiot.

one 9 to many in 9%? :>

oh and hi! to you carl.

Tilda

Welcome to daoc carl, feel free to ask away, in the noobs/questions/walkthroughs section :D
You'll have to ignore or report the retards who enjoy flaming, and for them, I appologise :(

old.Whoodoo

Can't get enough of FH
Welcome to the game m8y, dont forget to also use /advice in game, there are still a few of us who can be bothered to help others.

York

Fledgling Freddie
judas said:
one 9 to many in 9%? :>

oh and hi! to you carl.

or maybe one less 99.9% .. i almost appoligised to Aoln then as he was refering to Vladamir, i dont how i became so stupid to miss that one!

Golena

Fledgling Freddie
York said: