Help Need help

Gins

Loyal Freddie
First of all 2 things
1) sorry for my non perfecy english
2) i have been reading FH since i started playing daoc in 03 but never posted much, dont give me grief for doing right now.... thx

I have a MAJOR problem..

For all my life i had everything handed to me on a plate, as in i managed to turn my hobby ( poker) into a mony printing machine and my parents always helped me out when i was stuck..

I lived in Ireland for about 9 months where i had a verry succesfull(sp) buisiness in the card gaming industrie.. fell in love with a costa rican girl, sold everything in ireland knowing that i would have enough money to live in a poor country like CR for at least half a year without working, and enjoying the sweet things of life.....

Now here is my problem, all the mony is gone and for the last 2 months im working 11h a day 13days every 2 weeks in a stupid call center for S400 a month, just covers the rent..

I could go back to belgium, where i have a filthy rich family etc, get a well payed job and what not, but my girlfriend wants to stay here in costa rica, and frankly even tho i love here to bits i will never ever be 'someone' in this country... hell i would never even make enough mony to buy my own 500quid volks wagen....

WHAT DO I DO ( stay with the girl that im so in love with, but have no future with, or go back home and work on my future)

P.S if this is to much drama send me a pm and i will wire you a copy of die hard4 to make up for the girlieness

thx

Helme

Resident Freddy
If you are good at cardgames, start playing online poker? There's quite a few people living off of it in western countries, and looking at how much it costs to live a decent life where you are, just smaller winnings would be enough I reckon.

Gins

Loyal Freddie