Midgard: Ymir and Otherworlds Campaign 1-9 Saturday 7th November 2015!

Solic Archers

Can't get enough of FH
Joined
May 30, 2007
Messages
632
Hi all,

I'll be leading a Ymir and Otherworlds Campaign 1-9 on Saturday 7th November

1st run (Ozierd)
4pm CET / 3pm UK / 10am EST / 9am CST / 7am PST

2nd run (Vagnan)
6pm CET / 5pm UK / 12pm EST / 11am CST / 9am PST

Please be at the raid 10 minutes before so we don't delay. I will not be waiting for people after those times above. Please make sure you got the Jotun quest and be at Vanern swamp.

Many thanks

Ozierd

Dark Age of Camelot Events Facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1635570689990172/

Otherworlds Campaign Chapter Guide and links:
1. http://www.postcount.net/forum/showthread.php?164002-Otherworlds-Campaign-Chapter-9
2. http://darkageofcamelot.com/content/otherworlds-guide
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Top Bottom