This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Midgard: Ymir and Otherworlds Campaign 1-9 Saturday 5th December 2015!

Discussion in 'Midgard' started by Solic Archers, Dec 1, 2015.

  1. Solic Archers

    Solic Archers Can't get enough of FH

    Hi all,

    Due to the incoming patch that I believe will be out after this weekend I'll be running a string of Ymir and Otherworld Campaign Raids on Saturday 5th December

    Here are times!

    First run (Leader Pieral)
    2pm CET / 1pm UK / 8am EST / 7am CST / 5am PST

    Second run (Leader Solicbow)
    4pm CET / 3pm UK / 10am EST / 9am CST / 7am PST

    Third Run (Leader Vagnan)
    6pm CET / 5pm UK / 12pm EST / 11am CST / 9am PST

    Fourth Run (Leader Ozierd)
    This won't be confirmed till Saturday but likely be these times
    8pm CET / 7pm UK / 2pm EST / 1pm CST / 11am PST

    Please be prepared to come 10-15 minutes early to these raids so you are ready. We maybe delayed for the next raid but I'll try my best to keep you informed

    See you all there

Share This Page