Midgard: Ymir and Otherworlds Campaign 1-10 Wednesday 30th March

Discussion in 'Midgard' started by Solic Archers, Mar 30, 2016.

  1. Solic Archers

    Solic Archers Can't get enough of FH

    Midgard: Ymir and Otherworlds Campaign 1-10 on Wednesday 30th March starting at 8:30PM CET / 7:30PM UK / 2:30PM EST / 1:30PM CST / 11:30PM PST

    BG will be up 30 minutes before.

    PLEASE BE AT VANERN SWAMP 15 minutes before the bg starts

    BG leader Puerile
     

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.