Midgard: Ymir and Otherworlds Campaign 1-10 today (Wesnesday 27th) at both EU and US prime-time!

Discussion in 'Midgard' started by Solic Archers, Jan 27, 2016.

  1. Solic Archers

    Solic Archers Can't get enough of FH

    MIDGARD: Ymir and Otherworlds Campaign 1-10 today (wednesday 27th) starting at 7pm UK / 3pm EST (European Prime-time)
    BG leader Solicbow

    Ymir and Otherworlds Campaign 1-10 Today (wednesday 27th) starting at 12am UK / 7PM EST
    (US Prime-time)
    BG leader Rarin

    For both raids please be there 30 minutes before and prepared to face Ymir. I will not be waiting around after the times I've put above.

    DAoC Facebook Events Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1635...?ref=bookmarks
     

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.