This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Midgard: Ymir and Otherworlds Campaign 1-10 Thursday 28th January at both EU and US prime-time!

Discussion in 'Midgard' started by Solic Archers, Jan 28, 2016.

  1. Solic Archers

    Solic Archers Can't get enough of FH

    Ymir and Otherworlds Campaign 1-10 starting today at 8pm UK / 3pm EST at EU prime-time

    BG leader Solicbow

    Ymir and Otherworlds Campaign 1-10 starting today at 12am UK / 7PM EST at US prime-time

    BG leader Rarin


    Please be at the raid 30 minutes before so we can start on time. I will not be waiting around!

    See you there! [​IMG]

    DAoC Events Facebook Group: Log in to Facebook | Facebook
     

Share This Page