Midgard: Ymir and Otherworlds Campaign 1-10 Saturday 12th December!

Discussion in 'Midgard' started by Solic Archers, Dec 10, 2015.

  1. Solic Archers

    Solic Archers Can't get enough of FH

    Hi all,

    I'll be running a Ymir and Otherworlds Campaign 1-10 on Saturday 12th December

    Time: 17:00PM CET / 16:00PM UK / 11:00AM EST / 10:00AM CST / 8:00AM PST

    Please be at Vanern Swamp 15 minutes before hand so we can start on time

    BG leader: Vagnan

    See u there!
     

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.