This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Midgard: Otherworlds Campaign 1-10 today (Saturday 5th March)

Discussion in 'Midgard' started by Solic Archers, Mar 5, 2016.

  1. Solic Archers

    Solic Archers Banned

    Midgard: Otherworlds Campaign chapter 1-10 Saturday 5th March starting at 5pm CET / 4PM UK / 11AM EST / 10AM CST / 8AM PST
    2nd run

    Starting at 7:30PM CET / 6:30PM UK / 1:30PM EST / 12:30PM CST / 10:30PM PST
    Leader: Pieral



    Travel to King Eirik's throne room in Jordheim.
    Speak with Athr Hassetti Theyr to obtain the quest: [Jotun]: Eerily Quiet
    Athr Hassetti Theyr wants you to travel to Galplen to speak with Crelam.
    Athy Hassetti Theyr may have more than one quest available for you if you have not previously completed his Champion quest. If he does not speak with you, check that your journal isn't full, or that you've already completed this quest.

    [​IMG]

    Zone out of the throne room and speak with the channeler.
    Port to [Gotar].

    Once you reach Gotar, speak with Stable Master Eryklan and buy (free) a griffin ticket to Galplen.
    At Galplen, travel inside the town and speak with Crelam. He will have a blue DAoC knot over his head to indicate his location.
    Speak with him to complete this part of the quest.

    [​IMG]


    Continue speaking with Crelam to obtain the quest: [Jotun]: Into the Swamp
    Crelam wants you to travel into Vanern Swamp to speak with Arin Snowtouch who believes she has found Ymir, the Jotun King.
    Speak with Stable Master Treflun and buy (free) a horse ticket to West Skona.
    Once you reach West Skona, travel west on foot into Vanern Swamp to find Arin Snowtouch. She can be found through the quest indicator on your map (loc: 32066, 45672).
    Speak with Arin Snowtouch to complete this part of the quest.
    [​IMG]


    DAoC Events Facebook Group: Log in to Facebook | Facebook
    DAoC Events Twitchtv:
    View: https://www.twitch.tv/ozierd
     

Share This Page