This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Midgard: Otherworlds Campaign 1-10 Saturday 16th April!

Discussion in 'Midgard' started by Solic Archers, Apr 14, 2016.

  1. Solic Archers

    Solic Archers Banned

    Midgard: Otherworlds Campaign 1-10 Saturday 16th April

    BG WILL BE OPEN 30 MINUTES BEFORE THESE RAIDS START SO PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU ARE AT THE YMIR STEP AND SPOKEN TO ARIN SNOWTOUCH BEFORE THE RAID BEGINS!

    1st run starting at 1PM CET / 12PM UK / 7AM EST / 6AM CST / 4AM PST

    2nd run starting at 5PM CET / 4PM UK / 11AM EST / 10AM CST / 8AM PST

    3rd run starting at 8PM CET / 7PM UK / 2PM EST / 1PM CST / 11AM PST

    BG leader Pieral

    See you there!
     

Share This Page