Mid, you having fun?

V

Verena

I've been keeping an eye on the /realm since I started playing a litle alt of pryd/alb and tbh it looks boring.

You got the relics, you take some keeps. But what else is left for you? Don't see this as a flame towards midgard in general I'm just wondering if the game is fun for you. The only thing that changes sometimes are some normal keeps who either get taken by alb/hib only to be retaken within 15 minutes by Midgard.

I'm amazed that some people are still joining your allready overpowered realm every day and people will probably keep joining you just cause you're invulnerable. This is not aimed towards those people that still join the realm just to be uber cause that could use a whole new topic IMO.

But to get back to my initial question, are you having fun? Looking at /realm looks very very boring. It's basicly the same since 2-3 months ago. What challenge does this game offer you?

O

old.Haf

I have a feeling 1.48 might change the balance, if you look at the US servers now, the realms are alot more finely balanced.

We shall see.

F

froler

Originally posted by Verena

You got the relics, you take some keeps. But what else is left for you? Don't see this as a flame towards midgard in general I'm just wondering if the game is fun for you. The only thing that changes sometimes are some normal keeps who either get taken by alb/hib only to be retaken within 15 minutes by Midgard.

But to get back to my initial question, are you having fun? Looking at /realm looks very very boring. It's basicly the same since 2-3 months ago. What challenge does this game offer you?

Yes we got the relics and we intend to keep it that way aswell.

I had a blast this sunday when the albs _really_wanted Dun Crauc. in Emain.

and yes, mids are still waiting for the other realms to catch up some in lvls and tactics.....

:(

<leaving midgard for a while going to hib/exac waiting for others to catch up>:m00: :m00: :m00:

O

old.Spug