Meh!! (Werewolf #15)

Levin

Can't get enough of FH
Damn wolves!! I was an artist, and Jimmy would have been such a wonderful piece of art once I was done with him... GAH!

I pay taxes to be procted from viscious wolves.. where was the police!???

Olgaline

FH is my second home
Aye I wanted to Dine on Rubric,
I had a hunch your were A: The Doc B:SK
So I wasnt to fond of the Idea but ended up going along with it, (I do that waay to often tbh)

I still have Rubric down as The Doc, and Jimmy's role was hardly a secret from the get go. and had a hunch the SK would pick up on it.

Ah well, I've done what I could for the Remaining wolvs, But I can tell you it' aint looking good Also Imo they've missed some clear op's on day two. but /shrug

Olgaline

FH is my second home
what will be Interresting is if the remaing wolvs will gamble on the Doc gambling and Not protect Jimmy..?

If not I can almost garanty our next poster will be Rubric or ch3tan ;)

Levin

Can't get enough of FH
If you had me down for doc, why wouldn't you agree to kill me? Anyways... damn you for eating me! :D

Olgaline

FH is my second home
because,
I had a hunch that if you were the doc you might have thrown your mercy my way, and I needed it. and arf to the Jimmy part, I knew it was a bad idea to eat you, if I'd stuck with it we would have had the seer+doc by now :S

Levin

Can't get enough of FH
Looks like Damini will accompany us in the lands of the dead! :fluffle:

Levin

Can't get enough of FH
Aww, I bet you could have written some really cool stories about my killings! And I'd have saved you for last, I swear! :D

I really do wonder about Ch3tan by the way. I think he's a wolf. Of course, if he's not, killing Damini was a good wolf tactic. Hmm. Still his whole "let's not vote for Olgaline" thing was highly suspicious since he never really countered the comments about "why not to it the other way around"?

Olgaline

FH is my second home