McDonalds Q&A

Cozak

Part of the furniture
rofl

361. While most employers often require GCSE qualifications grade C or above do Macdonalds require grade C or below because your employees never seem capable of dealing with an order that is a slight change to the set menu?
McDonald's crew members deal with two million customer orders a day. They all work extremely hard to ensure that customers' orders are met accurately and efficiently and the company takes pride in its excellent employees who provide a great service, day in, day out. However, in such a busy restaurant setting, sometimes mistakes do happen and if that's ever the case, the restaurant manager will be happy to rectify the situation on the spot. (August 2007)

Gamah

Banned
20. is it true that you have too have no gcses to work at your restorants? i am not very good at scool but work reely hard.

omg pip posted a question!

Gamah

Banned
70. Is it true that Kriss Akabusi works in one of your stores now, and has an unfortunate tendency to shout “AWOOGA” at every customer?

LOLOLOL!

79. i like McDonalds a lot but since 9/11 and the not so good one in london i am scared of terrorist attacks and avoid the bigger resturants. can you tell me how many terrorist threats/warnings you have had? have any stores been blown up by the islam and have been covered up in the papers? VMT
<-- thad :(?

80. Why do your staff have a disproportionate amount of acne compared to other fast food outlets.

fucking lorn at this site.

Overdriven

Dumpster Fire of The South
320. Are McEmployees allowed to date customers

McDonald's does not have a policy concerning employee/customer relationships. (July 2007)

:D

tris-

Failed Geordie and Parmothief
81. i heard that a lady once went to mcdonalds asked for a chicken burger with no mayo, when she bit into it what she thought was mayo had leaked out, however on closer inspection it was a cist. Is this true?