Master Levels

Beovulf

Fledgling Freddie
Okay, i dont consider myself to be a complete noob, however, ToA has always confused me and seemed for only the most elite players that want templates (i only ever did ML 1 on my old armsman). I didnt really get the patch that revamped ToA, though everyones calling it easymode.

I understand artifacts so no need to discuss that. Whats confusing me atm, is whether ML steps can be done in ANY order as a result of 1.82? I mean, could i do step 9.4 before completing all of ML 1? And my other question is whether there is a lvl requirement for MLs? I know for ML 1 it's lvl 40, but what about the rest?

If someone could take the time to explain this i would be very grateful, and would give you lots of :fluffle:

Cheers :worthy:

Jai13

Fledgling Freddie
with the new patch you can do any MLs in any order BUT there are dungeon limits. For ML7 you need to be ML1, ML9 is ML3 and ML 10 is ML9. not certain about the last one. By this it means to do the ML7 steps you HAVE to have your ML1 abilty. And you only have to be 40 for all of them but Leirvik has a ML cap of ML3 so if you get ML4 then you won't be able to go back to Leirvik

Beovulf

Fledgling Freddie
Cheers, Jai. Also, could i just randomly do ML 8 steps, or do i need ML 1 ability to even get credit?

Puppet

Part of the furniture
Beovulf said:
Cheers, Jai. Also, could i just randomly do ML 8 steps, or do i need ML 1 ability to even get credit?

You can do em, and get credit. You can, theoretically ofcourse, do ML6.3, ML1.4, ML8.3, ML2.7, ML4.2, ML8.9 etc and get credit for all steps you do.

Commandment

Fledgling Freddie
Beovulf said:

you could randomly do them and get creidt yes

Agrigo

Can't get enough of FH
ok, ill try to do this easily:

Your ml0
You can do ml1 , ml2 , ml3 , ml4 ,ml5 , ml6 , ml8

Your ml1
You can do ml2 , ml3 , ml4 , ml5 ,ml6, ml7, ml8

Yuor ml2
You can do ml3, ml4 , ml5 , ml6 ,ml7, ml8

your ml3
You can do ml4 , ml5 , ml6, ml7, ml8

Your ml4