This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Master level 1-10 Midgard 21st and 22nd June

Discussion in 'Midgard' started by Solic Archers, Jun 19, 2014.

  1. Solic Archers

    Solic Archers Can't get enough of FH

    Yes, Master level 1-10 will be split into 2 parts, ML 1-5 Saturday 21st and ML 6-10 Sunday 22nd June. Details about the raid are on this linkhttp://www.postcount.net/forum/showt...ned-to-Midgard

    Time Zones: 20:00PM CET / 19:00PM GMT / 14:00PM EST / 13:00PM CST / 11:00AM PST

    Prizes

    You will be able to win the following if u stay right to the end of the raid!

    - 1-2 Free Game Time-cards up for grabs
    - A Halloween Hat of your choice
    - A Pict belt of your choice
    - Pick an astral item

    This will be done with a good old Lotto random 1000

    Hope to see you at the raid!
     
  2. Solic Archers

    Solic Archers Can't get enough of FH

    Just a reminder that you can active your account and play for 7 days if you are a returning player. This might be a good opptunity to see what the game is like http://darkageofcamelot.com/trial

    If you are a new player and never experienced this game before then u can go on the 14 day trial and try and get to lvl 40 before tomorrow ML raid.



    Link: http://darkageofcamelot.com/trial
     

Share This Page