Looking for a guild

Liteborn

Fledgling Freddie
Hi,

I'm a long time forum watcher but have never actually posted. I have been playing daoc for about 2 years on and off, but I have just come back from a bit of a break. I have a lvl 32 cabby atm with out a buffbot and I'm looking for a friendly guild to call my new home :)

I still need to do all my ToA stuff and have next to no experiance with ToA so I'm at a bit of a loss. I am also new to alb as I played mid before I left. Anyway, I usually play every other day for a good 5 hours or so, so I will be fairly active and am looking for a fairly active guild.

Also, my char is based on excal but I guess it won't make much diff now with the clustering. Anyways, sorry for the essay :D

Rimol

Fledgling Freddie
Mobs on Drugs is a fairley active guild and very friendly :) Look them up as most members can invite so do a /who drugs for more info :)

Sharaft

Fledgling Freddie
No Remorse is recruiting :) We help lowbies atm actually to get nice xp groups etc :) were active, but at day time im working so i might not be online, if tombha-e, leviar, or luciffer is online just PM them and they can give an invite if ya want, also Medril the other co gm

Ging

Part of the furniture
If u suck Eggy off you might be alowed in Synergy, if you then thank him for the oppotunity off sucking him off you get made an officer.

Makes you think what did Beeks have to do to become a GM :)

Liteborn

Fledgling Freddie
Thanks for the replys, i'l have a look into those guilds, and thinking about it I do like to suck eggs...hmmmm:eek6:

Toggers

One of Freddy's beloved
Ging said:
If u suck Eggy off you might be alowed in Synergy, if you then thank him for the oppotunity off sucking him off you get made an officer.

lmao, wouldve repped you for that apparantely ive given you too much love already ;)

gl finding a guild :england: (givf scottish flag imo)

Vandrakken

Fledgling Freddie
Liteborn said:
Hi,